For restricted viewing, publish your experience in the Private Publish mode (for your eyes only!).
This mode can be used to share your experience with a selected person or a group of people or to record some personal information for future access. Users can view your private experience only if you invite them by sending them a link. An optional pass code can also be generated to allow invited viewers to edit the experience. You create it so you control it!